Board of Directors

    President

    Ann Ogden, CPCE
    Wente Vineyards
    e-mail: ann.ogden@wentevineyards.com

    Past President

    Kevin Dennis, CPCE, JWIC
    Fantasy Sound Event Services
    e-mail: kevin@fantasysound.com

    Vice-President

    Diana Cardenas
    Napa Valley Linens
    e-mail: dcardenas@nvlinens.com

    Secretary

    Sandy Tijero
    Bridges Golf Club
    e-mail: stijero@thebridgesgolf.com

    Treasurer

    Teri Schenkel
    Catered Too
    e-mail: teri@cateredtoo.com

    Membership

    Kevin Combs
    Elite Entertainment
    e-mail: kevin@e3music.com

    Director of Programs

    Virginia Santa Ines, CPCE, CWC
    Marriott San Jose
    e-mail: virginia.santaines@marriott.com

    Hospitality

    Shannon De Atley-Johnson
    Silicon Valley Leadership Group
    e-mail: sjohnson@svlg.org

    Fundraising

    Jerry Schultz
    Portable Party Crew-West DJ & Karaoke Entertainment
    e-mail: portableparty@earthlink.net

    Community Service

    Kristan Shamus
    Cora Bella Weddings & Events
    e-mail: kristan@corabellaevents.com

    Communications

    Lindsay Fogarty, CPCE
    Fantasy Sound Event Services
    e-mail: Lindsay@fantasysound.com

    Marketing

    Robert Kusters
    Robert Kusters Wedding Entertainment
    e-mail: robert@silicondj.com