Board of Directors

    President

    Kevin Dennis
    Fantasy Sound Event Services
    e-mail: kevin@fantasysound.com

    Past President

    Virginia Santa Ines, CWC
    Marriott San Jose
    e-mail: virginia.santaines@marriott.com

    Vice-President

    Diana Cardenas
    Napa Valley Linens
    e-mail: dcardenas@nvlinens.com

    Secretary

    Ann Ogden
    Wente Vineyards
    e-mail: ann.ogden@wentevineyards.com

    Treasurer

    Teri Schenkel
    Catered Too
    e-mail: teri@cateredtoo.com

    Membership

    Jerry Schultz
    Portable Party Crew-West DJ & Karaoke Entertainment
    e-mail: portableparty@earthlink.net

    Hospitality

    Sandy Tijero
    Bridges Golf Club
    e-mail: stijero@thebridgesgolf.com

    Community Service

    Kristan M. Shamus
    Kristan Shamus Events & Design
    e-mail: kristan@kristanshamus.com

    Communications

    Lindsay Fogarty
    Fantasy Sound Event Services
    e-mail: Lindsay@fantasysound.com

    Marketing

    Robert Kusters
    Robert Kusters Wedding Entertainment
    e-mail: robert@silicondj.com

    Event Professional

    Kevin Combs
    Elite Entertainment
    e-mail: kevin@e3music.com